S+L logo

The Good Shepherd



S+L TV Broadcast times:
Premiere: April 8 at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

Repeats:
Sunday, April 9 at 9:00am ET/6:00am PT
Holy Friday, April 14 at 9:30am ET/6:30am PT
Holy Saturday, April 15 at 7:00am ET/ 4:00am PT


The story of the passion of Jesus Christ, from his Last Supper, to his arrest and crucifixion through the eyes and imagination of children.